Daydreaming Jazz

Tonight いかれた夜の
Bright 空に光る
Fly high 宇宙船目指して Shoot it!

Smoky 曇った窓を
Sweety 甘く伝う
Jazzy 君の唇 ah Darling!

踵から首筋は火のついたfuse
On the booze, とびきり度数の高いbourbon まだ舌の上に
Wake up lady, or I'll get you

Midnight こえてく夜の
Alright 空の彼方
Fly high 宇宙船飛び立つ Come on!

Smoky 暗い部屋の
Sweetyドアを滑る
Jazzy 君の指先 ah Bonnie!

Just try me, I'll make you fidget with all my winks
Just try me, I'll make you happy with all my love
Just try me, I'll make you crazy with all my kisses
Don't you think that is facinating

Just try me, I'll make you smiled with all my jokes
Just try me, I'll make you relieved with all my hugs
Just try me, I'll make you crazy with all my kisses
髪の香り溶ける 草臥れた身体に
いつもの声が響いてくる

That takes me to the idle morning
行かないで
Just shake me by the poor shoulders
(You can't? What's the matter? oh oh oh)
That takes me to the inanimate days
消えないで
Just shake me by the poor shoulders

You chose me and danced
After all, you and I, had grasses of whiskey and...
という夢を見て